CIF Ring
Division 8 CIF Champions
YL Football Helmet
Empire League Champions

Official Website of Yorba Linda High School Mustang Football

Official Website of Yorba Linda High School Mustang Football

Football Bullet
Varsity Schedule
Football Bullet

WK Date Day Time Game Location Result Listen
Live
0* Aug. 25 Friday 7:00 pm Beckman Shapell Stadium - MAP -
1 Sept. 1 Friday 7:00 pm Valencia Shapell Stadium - MAP 34-14 W
2 Sept. 8 Friday 7:00 pm Troy Shapell Stadium - MAP 35-21 W
3 Sept. 15 Friday 7:00 pm @Capistrano Valley Capistrano Valley High - MAP 7-38 L
4 Sept. 22 Friday 7:00 pm @El Dorado Bradford Stadium - MAP 28-10 W
5 Sept. 29 Friday 7:00 pm El Modena Shapell Stadium - MAP 21-27 L
6 Oct. 6 Friday 7:00 pm @Brea Brea HS Stadium - MAP 40-21 W
7 Oct. 13 Friday 7:00 pm @Esperanza Shapell Stadium - MAP 51-7 W
8 Oct. 20 Friday 7:00 pm @Canyon Fred Kelly Stadium - MAP 32-0 W
9** *** Oct. 27 Friday 7:00 pm Foothill Shapell Stadium - MAP 41-6 W
10 Nov. 3 Friday 7:00 pm @Villa Park Fred Kelly Stadium - MAP 31-35 L
11 Nov. 10 Friday 7:00 pm YLHS vs Monrovia CIF Playoff Game #1 Monrovia High School - MAP 44-21 W
12 Nov. 17 Friday 7:00 pm YLHS vs Don Lugo CIF Quarter Finals Shapell Stadium - MAP -

* WK – Indicates Scrimmage    ** WK – Indicates Homecoming    # – Indicates Passing League Game