CIF Ring
Division 8 CIF Champions
YL Football Helmet
Empire League Champions

Official Website of Yorba Linda High School Mustang Football

Official Website of Yorba Linda High School Mustang Football

Football Bullet
Junior Varsity Schedule
Football Bullet

WK Date Day Time Game Location Result Listen
Live
0* Aug. 25 Friday 5:00 pm Beckman Shapell Stadium - MAP -
1 Aug. 31 Thursday 3:15 pm @Valencia Bradford Stadium - MAP 12-6 W
2 Sept. 7 Thursday 3:15 pm @Troy Troy High School - MAP 37-18 W
3 Sept. 14 Thursday 3:15 pm Capo Valley Shapell Stadium - MAP 0-17 L
4 Sept. 21 Thursday 3:15 pm El Dorado Shapell Stadium - MAP 48-12 W
5 Sept. 28 Thursday 3:15 pm @El Modena El Modena HS - MAP 24-8 W
6 Oct. 5 Thursday 3:15 pm Brea Shapell Stadium - MAP 7-6 W
7 Oct. 12 Thursday 3:15 pm Esperanza Shapell Stadium - MAP 47-0 W
8 Oct. 19 Thursday 3:15 pm Canyon Shapell Stadium - MAP 21-7 W
9 Oct. 26 Thursday 3:15 pm @Foothill Foothill High School - MAP 31-22 W
10 Nov. 2 Thursday 3:15 pm Villa Park Shapell Stadium - MAP 16-26 L

* WK – Indicates Scrimmage    ** WK – Indicates Homecoming    # – Indicates Passing League Game